LIST: Best PE/HF Head Hunters

Head Hunter Website
Boyden Associates http://www.boyden.com/index.html
BSD Associates http://www.bsdassociates.com/
Carter Pierce http://www.carterpierce.com/
CPI http://www.cpiny.com/index.html
CT Partners http://www.ctnet.com/ctnet/
CW Partners http://www.cwpartners.com/
F.S. Von Strade & Associates http://www.fsvs.com/index.html
Flatiron Group http://www.theflatirongroup.com/
Forrer & Associates, Inc. http://forrerusa.com/index.html
Glocap Search https://www.glocap.com/
Gold Lion Recruiting http://www.glrecruiting.com/
Hammer Haley http://www.hammerhaley.com/
Juno Search Group http://www.junosearch.com/
Leland Shaw West LLC http://www.lelandshaw.com/
Long Ridge Partners http://www.longridgepartners.com/
Mercury Partners http://www.mercurypartner.com/
Oxbridge Group http://oxbridgegroup.com/
Permanent Solutions Group http://www.permsol.com/index.html
Phoenix Group International http://www.phxgrpintl.com/
Pinnacle Group http://www.pinnaclegroup.com/
Private Equity Recruitment Limited www.perecruit.com
Sextant http://www.sextant.com/
SG Partners http://www.sgpartners.com/
Smith Hanley Associates http://www.smithhanley.com/
Weatherly Group http://www.twgco.com/default.htm

2 Responses to “LIST: Best PE/HF Head Hunters”

  1. Cody Geils says:

    This is a subject close to my heart cheers, do you’ve a RSS feed I can use?

  2. leverageacademy says:

    Yes, we do, you can search for Leverage Academy RSS feed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.